The 2022 Waterstones Children's Book Prize

Awards, News 08.04.2022

The 2022 Waterstone's Children's Book Prize winners have been announced, with  Hannah Gold The Last Bear receiving the accolade of Overall Winner and Best Book for Younger Readers. Full details of all the winners can be found on the Waterstones Children's Book Prize website.

Log in to Who Next...?

If you already have a Who Next...? account you can sign in below.

Sign in now

Try Who Next...? for FREE!

Sign up for an individual account and experience two weeks FREE access to Who Next...?

No obligation to continue. No card details required!

Sign up for a free trial today »